UAB "Elektros įranga"

Automation

Automation components from the relay to the controller, for simple and complex management.

Electrical

Contactors, automatic switch, the contact assemblies, mounting panels, ...

Lighting

From light bulbs to the fixture. Street, stadium, factory, shopping center, house, apartment - can help illuminate everything.

Installation

Variety of assembly tools and materials for buildings, indoor and outdoor installation works.

Contacts

VILNIUS division »
KAUNAS division »
KLAIPEDA division »

JSC  "ELEKTROS ĮRANGA"

Tinklų 29A, LT-35115, Panevėžys, Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 51 11 33
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Email: info@eliranga.lt

  

Director
Rimas Lukšys

Tel. +370 45 51 11 33, 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 620 63476

Email: rimas@eliranga.lt

 

 


Deputy director for engineering
Vilmantas Gaspariūnas

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 686 69811
Email: vilmantas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
GE Power Controls, EOCR, Seneca, MERZ, Lm-therm


Administrator

Vaida Ruzienė

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Email: info@eliranga.lt

         vaida@eliranga.lt

 


Chief Accountant


Eugenija Morkūnaitė

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 
611 20018

Email: eugenija@eliranga.lt 


Sales Engineer
Artūras Pranauskas

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 686 26302
Email: arturas@eliranga.lt 

Responsible for the product group:
GE Lighting, ELT, CTRE
 


Egineer
Ričardas Kvedaras

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 687 43704
Email: ricardas@eliranga.lt 

Responsible for the product group:
EREA, IDE
 


Manager

Domas Velička

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax.. +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 625 67198
Email:domas@eliranga.lt 

Responsible for the product groups:
GE Power Controls,  ELDON, IDE 

 


Manager
Vytautas Sipas

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 611 20042
Email: vytautas@eliranga.lt
 

Responsible for the product group:

Hilpress GmbH 


Chief Stockeeper
Antanas Budrevičius

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 611 20041
 Email: antanas@eliranga.lt

 


Stockman
Rolandas Rudžianskas

Tel. +370 45 58 28 28
Fax +370 45 58 27 27
Mob. +370 618 00381

 


 


Manager

Vaidas Jakštonis 

Tel.  +370 45 58 28 28

Mob. +370 611 26685

Responsible for the product group:
Weidmuller 

 



VILNIUS division

Nesvyžiaus 2, Bukiškės, Vilnius raj., Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, +370 5 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Email: vilnius@eliranga.lt

https://goo.gl/maps/RiCi2XEr96K2

https://goo.gl/ZF3m6R 

Head of Vilnius division
Edmundas Žukauskas
 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 687 36644
Email: edmundas@eliranga.lt 

 


Manager
Jovita Averkinienė

Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 687 42439
Email: jovita@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
Omron Electronics



Manager
Deividas Ganiprauskas

 

 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 610 68338
Email: deividas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
Salicru, Xtreme Power Conversion Corporation


Manager
Darius Peškys
 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 688 32727
Email: darius@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
Weidmuller, Bender


Manager
Rolandas Kiseliauskas
 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140
Mob. +370 61245563
Email: rolandas@eliranga.lt
Fax +370 5 24 08 124

Responsible for the product group:
IMI, NORGREN, Omron



Manager
Donatas Klebonas 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 682 58962
Email: donatas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
Circutor, Lovato



Manager 
Evaldas Ramulionis

Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 687 97 638
Email: evaldas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
IMI, NORGREN


Manager
Tomas Stravinskas
 
Tel. +370 5 24 09 140
Mob. +370 610 10416
El. paštas: tomas@eliranga.lt 

 


Stockman - Shipper
Nerijus Bambalas

Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 686 70737

Email: nerijus@eliranga.lt 


Stockman
Nijolė Kulikauskienė

Tel. +370 5 24 09 140, 24 08 125
Fax +370 5 24 08 124
Mob. +370 616 27104

Email: nijole@eliranga.lt 






KAUNAS division

NEW ADRESS 

Draugystės 13A, LT-51225, Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel./Fax +370 37 38 54 14
Email: kaunas@eliranga.lt

 

Google Street View vaizdas

 

 

Head of Kaunas division
Arūnas Kalvaitis

Tel./Fax +370 37 38 54 14
Mob. +370 687 42641
Email: arunas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
Mennekes, ACS, ISV


Manager
Raimundas Šveikauskas
 
Tel./Fax +370 37 38 54 14
Mob.
+370 686 10079
Email: raimundas@eliranga.lt

Responsible for the product group:
FOGO Agregaty, Lovato Electric, Perry Electric


Stockman
Naurius Astrauskas
 
Tel./Fax +370 37 38 54 14
Mob. +370 620 16304

Email: naurius@eliranga.lt

 


Chief Stockeeper
Rima Morkūnienė

Tel./Fax +370 37 38 54 14
Mob. +370 682 67955

 

KLAIPĖDA division
                  

Minijos g. 35, LT-91207 Klaipėda
Tel. +370 673 17553


El. paštas: vilmantas.simkus@eliranga.lt

 

Head of Klaipeda division

Vilmantas Šimkus

Mob. +370 673 17553
El. paštas: vilmantas.simkus@eliranga.lt 
GE Energy Industrial SolutionsGE LightingOMRON ElectronicsWeidmullerNORGRENELDONMENNEKESIdeSIEMENSLovato electricCIRCUTORBENDEREOCREREAMERZELTSalicruMARECHAL-ELECTRIC GROUPXtreme Power Corporation (XPCC)OBO BettermannPerry electricLAE ELECTRONICSenecaLM TherminVentia